Master of None

Reversed racism, recently I saw this standup comedy show of reversed racism and it changed my entire perspective of revered racism. I always thought there was a possibility of reversed racism but I recently realized that you cannot create systematic racism of white people. There may be some racial commentary, but you can’t have racism towards them, there isn’t systemic system that enables them in anyway. I feel bad for the new generation of white people, but I don’t know. What do you think?

In this episode of Master of None, it was about brown faced acting roles. Similar to Asians or all the minorities, there are acting roles that exaggerates the culture of the race and I find it very offensive. In Master of None, it was awesome how he brought this brown faced issue up. It’s these tye f shows that creates the right representation of racial groups. I enjoyed this show very much because it deals with current issues that this society does not like to face. And this on of the many episode that deals for social issues.

 

 

Leave a Reply

